Return to Committee Listing

Board of Directors

Oversees the entire AOSSM organization and makes financial and strategic decisions.

James P. Bradley, MD, President
Michael G. Ciccotti, MD, President-Elect
Kurt P. Spindler, MD, Vice President
Mark D. Miller, MD, Secretary
Dean C. Taylor, MD, Treasurer
Annunziato Amendola, MD, Past President
Neal S. ElAttrache, MD, Past President
John E. Conway, MD, Member at Large
Cassandra A. Lee, MD, Member at Large
Armando F. Vidal, MD, Member at Large
Eric C. McCarty, MD, Ex-Officio
Bruce Reider, MD, Ex-Officio
Gregory F. Dummer, Chief Executive Officer
Marianna Vitkova, Staff Liaison