Return to Committee Listing

Medical Publishing Board of Trustees

The Medical Publishing Board of Trustees oversees the publication of both the American Journal of Sports Medicine and Sports Health: A Multidisciplinary Approach. Members of the MPBOT are appointed by the AOSSM Board of Directors.

Charles A. Bush-Joseph, MD, Chair
James P. Bradley, MD, President
Robert A. Arciero, MD, Treasurer
Annunziato Amendola, MD, Past President
Neal S. ElAttrache, MD, Past President
Elizabeth A. Arendt, MD, Member at Large
Michael T. Freehill, MD, Member at Large
Jo A. Hannafin, MD, PhD, Member at Large
Robert A. Stanton, MD, Ex-Officio
Bruce Reider, MD, Editor
Edward M. Wojtys, MD, Editor
Gregory F. Dummer, Staff Liaison